nice...! i am a slider you can use me to put anouncment of new product or any thing Important..! or you can disable me :(

Tables

This is place for page short description

This is table example with Exp/collapse collapse
First Name Last Name Email Amount Web Site
Adasra Zamonga adasra@abc.com $5040.00 http://www.adasra.com
Alaka Makawa alaka@yahoo.com $500.00 http://www.alaka.com
Sekaye Swazaim sekaye@hotmail.com $100.00 http://www.sekaye.com
Der Allaa allaa@abc.net $204.00 http://www.allaa.com
Zamonga Khpall khpall@abc.com $1060.00 http://www.khpall.com
Sariyaa Makawa sariyaa@avs.com $5000.00 http://www.sariyaa.com
Pasaa Marra marra@gmail.net $7000.00 http://www.marra.com


Statistics collapse
Likes S M T W
Good content +291 -491 -591 +291
Good deals +153 +691 +66 -291
Good support -168 -491 +391 -291
Easy to navigate -194 -791 +391 +891
Site is responsive +209 +391 +591 +391
Active community -160 -291 -691 -491
Statistics collapse
Likes
Good content 291
Good deals 153
Good customer support 168
Easy to navigate 194
Site is fast and responsive 209
Active community 160